Board of Directors 2019-2022

1. The Executive Committee (EC) of the Board of Directors (BoD)

1.1. Executive Officers and Members of the Executive Committee

Anna (Annie) Koutrakis, President, Chief Executive Officer, Chair of the Executive Committee
Andreas (Andy) Crilis, Executive Vice President of the Community
Epaminondas (Nondas) Kapsis, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Haralambos (Harry) Babaroutsis, General Secretary
Voula Neofotistos, Vice President, Secretary of Education (Soc-Dem Schools)
Tassia Tsaousis, Vice President, Secretary of Supplementary Education and Daycares
Dennis Marinos, Vice President, Chair of BoD, Chair Laval Regional Council
Alexandros Vasilogianis, Vice President, Chair Montreal Regional Council, Secretary of Ecclesiastic Affairs
Aphrodite Stathopoulos, Vice President, Chair South Shore Regional Council
Afroditi Mourelatos, Vice President of Special Projects

1.2. Board Secretaries and Members of the Executive Committee

Michael Kalyvas, Vice-Chair of the BoD, Secretary of Inter-Relations
Anna Dimitrokalis, Secretary of Human Resources
George Lalos, Secretary of Cultural Affairs
Anna Dritsas, Secretary of Social Services
Constantina Karvelas, Secretary of Marketing
Dimitrios (Jim) Katsaounis, Secretary of Public Relation
Achilles Nikopoulos, Secretary of Real Estate and Procurement
Emanuella Stratoudakis, Secretary of Youth
Zacharias Tourlas, Secretary of Athletics

1.3. Board Directors and Members of the Executive Committee

Julie Klironomos, Board Director of Government Relations
Panagiotis (Peter) Papageorgiou, Board Director of Maintenance and Infrastructure

2. Deputy Secretaries and other BoD Members

Vasilis (Bill) Kapsalis, Deputy Secretaty, Cultural Affairs
Elie Makris, Deputy Secretaty, Inter-Relationships
Nathalie Markatos, Deputy Secretaty, Human Resources
Maria Sotirakos, Deputy Secretaty, Youth
Demetrios (Jim) Tsatsoulis, Deputy Secretaty, Special Projects
Panagiotis (Peter) Tsokanos, Deputy Secretaty, Special Projects